Eros

Loner

gems
size
Large
build
player
04-02-2013, 08:29 AM
Okay, so I am new here. I probably don't know very many of you and so I want to change that. I usually stick to an RP site if I know people and get into a few plots.

A little bit about me, I'm a junior in college and this summer I get my first grown-up job through a full-time internship. I have to drive an hour to get there though. I'm also in other activities at school and majoring in advertising and PR.

I've been roleplaying for about 10 years now. I started on Neopets (lol). I'm addicted and can't seem to stop. I usually don't rp males but I wanted to switch it up a bit. I do play on another site, which is my main site, but I wanted something a little more realistic.

Now, tell me a little bit about you all. :)

Gerhardt

gems
size
build
player
04-02-2013, 08:34 AM
I'm Andy, one of the admins here. I am a sophomore in college, almost a junior, and am studying digital media. I have role played for about seven years now, starting on a canine site. Since then I've rped on almost every different site you can imagine, mostly on proboards. I tend to play males a lot, though I am definitely a female. :) I adore plots and am crazy active so I'd love to get some fun stuff going with you.

Welcome to Alacritis!

Io

gems
size
build
player
04-02-2013, 10:12 AM
I'm serendipity! Ill be twenty in about three days ~ yay! I've been role playing for five or six years now - mostly wolf rps, but I dabble in fantasy and anime role plays too |3 whatever in feeling at that moment. I'm always up for a good thread, and would love to get something started with you c: Alacritis is one of the best wolf rps I've been a part of - you'll love it here!

Oh yeah and I'm staff too so if you need anything you can always hit up my Skype or pm either of my accounts ^^

Loccian

Loner

gems
size
-
build
player
04-02-2013, 11:09 AM
Welcome Jay!

I be Azzy, I am a senior in high school. Fun!... no. Lol