Loner

gems
size
Large
build
-
player
10-28-2014, 06:51 PM
We are all in school or working or doing something awesome, and Raii wants to know what!! I was inspired after a conversation in the cbox, so everyone should post here and say what they're up to and what their hopes and dreams are!!
And hey, if we have common interests, we can help each other out!

I graduated undergrad in 2013 with a BS Political Science and a minor in Law Studies. I am currently in my second year of law school and set to graduate in 2016. I have interned in a Public Defender's Office and actually represented clients in court (it was SUPER cool) and, right now, I am interning for a pro bono legal defense project for dogs on death row while working a part time job in a matrimonial firm. My DREAM JOB is to work for the New England Patriots/Kraft Group, but I would really just be happy to get any legal job in sports!!!!

Remy

gems
size
build
player
10-28-2014, 06:57 PM
Oh god. Here I go.

I graduated in Fall 2013, with an Associates in Criminal Justice- while attending my University at the same time to graduate in Spring 2015 with a Bachelors in Criminal Justice and a minor in Communications, with emphasis on public relations.

Summer of 2015, should see me moving to Seattle, assuming I pass all the requirements to be a police officer. There I intend to go back to university, to get a bachelors in Communications, and start my graduate work in Criminal Justice.

I'm also considering law school, as a way to make myself even more marketable.

I have several dream jobs XD: I want to work in the FBI, and I also want to work in politics with my Communications training. I'm also considering law school.

I have much ambition. Much want to do. xD

Ellasyn

Loner

gems
size
Medium
build
player
10-28-2014, 07:01 PM
Iiiiiiii am in my third year Bachelor of Arts, majoring in Psychology. My /dream/ is to go to law and become a prosecutor. But if not I want to work in mental health focusing on adolescents.