ardent

Needle in your side

Zalin

gems
size
build
player
07-17-2013, 12:56 PM

The smells of the Amenti pack grew stronger as the midnight male drew his muscular form closer to the territory border before stopping just inside the scented boundary. His white eyes traveled around his surroundings and his white banded ears listened for any sound of a patrol. His large ebony head then shot up toward the sky and released his bass note into the warm night air, calling to the alpha or who ever would answer his near challenging howl. When he lowered his head, a sly smirk crawled over his handsome features as he slowly began to pace back in forth with long confident strides that just screamed that he will be a needle in your side.

P.S- When it all goes down... I'll be there waiting...
Love Zalin-

sorry for the crappyness, im not very good at starting posts

Medusa i

Loner

gems
size
Medium
build
-
player
07-18-2013, 03:54 PM

Medusa arrived at the call with a lackadaisical pace that had become characteristic of her; she was a relaxed alpha, a woman who cared not for large displays of dominance. That didn?t mean she appeared weak either; no, the serpent was still poised as a true alphess, carrying herself with just enough authority to let one know of her rank. And yet, she was a Madame, not a ruler. Her job in this pack was to look after it, not to tell her wolves what they could do and what they could not do. Perhaps as she settled in she would change it; she had granted herself limited power, after all.