gems
size
Medium
build
player
04-15-2015, 12:26 PM
Hi guys

Just wanted to introduce myself.
I'm Jem :D I'm new to Alacritis but not to roleplaying! I roleplayed ages ago as a young teen *cringe* but more recently played on Myth V - Shadow of Let and VI - Touchfire, and when Myth was closed I migrated to 'Souls RPG and have been there for a few years now.
Buuuut sometimes I like a bit of not-total-realism so I'm checking out various sites now, hoping to find a couple I can gel with.

Stuff about me?
Hobbies: Drawing, writing (obviously!), trick/Heelwork To Music/Freestyle training with my dogs and photography.

Dogs are pretty much my life, which is either really sad or really awesome!
I used to judge, breed and show fancy rats too, and I love the little critters but am trying not to get more rats right now.

That's about it :x Looking forward to making friends!

Evelyn

Loner
Fluffy Marshmallow

gems
size
Medium
build
-
player
04-15-2015, 12:44 PM
Hey Jem!
I'm Evelyn, one of the admins here. Just call me Eve if you want. :3
Its awesome that you are a dog trainer, I'm going to school on and off to work with neglected and abused dogs and horses, something I have been doing since I was little. I've trained horses and dogs for farm work, and have been working with horses since I was tiny. So I feel like we have a lot to talk about.

Welcome to Alacritis! I am sure you will love it here.

My focus needs more focus.

Nyx

Loner

Beginner Fighter (0)

Beginner Hunter (0)

gems
size
-
build
-
player

ContributorPride - PansexualEaster 2022Rapid Poster - SilverToys for Tots
04-15-2015, 02:38 PM (This post was last modified: 04-15-2015, 02:41 PM by Nyx.)
Welcome to Ala! :D