Angel

gems
size
Large
build
-
player
06-23-2014, 08:40 PM

Since I'm new and whatnot, I'd like to share about myself ^^ Feel free to post about yourselves too!

Average Stuff:

My Family Stuff:

-If yall didn't see me chattin in the C-Box, I just moved in with my Grandmother. My dad is crazy so I wanted to get out of my house.
-I have a sister who has two children.
-I have a brother who is recently divorced.
-My mom and dad have been together since mom was 16, dad 17. They married that young, mom had my sister at 17.

(Depressing stuff here)
-My dad is a colon cancer survivor. Sadly, he has lynch syndrome(inherited condition that increases your risk of cancer). My brother doesn't have it, me and my sister haven't been tested.

Hobbies:

-I ride horses.
-As known, I make art. I've been doing so for at least 3 years.
-I'm a photographer, not professionally but I do take equine and some other photography. (Willing to share through PM)
-Obviously, I write. I've tried writing book-like stories; roleplay is just easier and quicker for me to let out stress.

Friends:

-Seriously I don't have any. My one friend just got in a new relationship, she changed a lot, i don't want to deal with it.
-I will be going away with my "Friends" sometime in August for a week. Then I think I'll be done with everyone there. (It's like a no-back-out thing.)

About Roleplay:

-If you haven't noticed, I like to be very organized, for the most part. Maybe in my own kind of way.
-I love hoarding Characters. I can probably hold about 5 easily, after that I get tired of an old character after I make a 6th character.
-I like having site-born characters. I like to start out fresh and see where it takes me.

Questions:

I'm pretty much open to any questions but my name. So you can ask me ^^

Misha

Loner

gems
size
Medium
build
player
06-23-2014, 09:12 PM

OH HI CAN MISHA SHARE PERSONAL INFO TOO? :D
I'm using this table because I like it :I