size
Medium
build
Medium
player
Riordan
01-12-2021, 09:43 PM

Dino's Plots

I don't have many characters yet, but I figured I might as well start working on this before I get too many characters to add at once. Feel free to hit me up on Discord if you wanna chat about any potential plots. As a general rule, I don't plot out relationships and prefer they happen naturally through threading - BUT always happy to throw two characters together to see what happens, whether it's friends or more!

Riordan Courte

3 years | Male | Loner | Single | Bisexual | Fighting & Healing
open

Riordan is my giant, scarred up boy that is a bit of a jokester and basically does what he likes. I am still learning him but he seems to be quite open with his dialogue, but does understand personal space. He is also not afraid to start or finish a fight if needed (be easy on me, I suck at RP fighting) and can absolutely be crude, rude, and sassy. He can be a wild child, and my plan is for him to eventually find someone that can tame him enough to want to settle and have beautiful babies with. This isn't to say right now he wouldn't be a willing donor, if you catch my drift. He has a brother that he is very close to, so he can be involved in threads/fights if you'd like too!

Looking For: Friends, rivals, flings, skill threads (no preference on fighting or healing at the moment), mischief
Not Looking For: No serious enemies/fights yet (let him (me) get some experience under his belt before he tries to kill/maim himself), serious romance that isn't natural

Asuka Omori

2 years | Female | Loner | Single | Hetero | Navigation & Fighting
open